<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 177 OF 2017

Dated : 29th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Uttar Bharat Hydro Power Pvt. Ltd Vs.	•			Appellant(s)
Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadha Mr. Raunak Jain Mr. Vishvendra Tomar for		
		Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for I	R-2	

<u>ORDER</u>

This matter could not reach before the Bench.

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>04.11.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/mkj